Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paneel Palast

Pattex assembly adhesive universal

Pattex assembly adhesive universal

Regular price €14,49 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14,49 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With the Pattex Montage Universal assembly adhesive, almost all materials can be ideally glued, assembled, filled or repaired. The all-purpose adhesive is suitable for many other materials such as Styrofoam, insulation boards, hard PVC, plastics, glass, tiles, skirting boards and metal.
Suitable for indoor and outdoor use, the assembly adhesive is extra strong and weather and temperature resistant from -30°C to +80°C. In addition, the strong adhesive fills gaps of up to 20mm and can be sanded and painted over after setting.
Application:
All surfaces must be clean, dust-free, stable, grease-free and free of release agents. Depending on the application, apply the construction adhesive evenly in strands or dots. Ensure rear ventilation at a distance of approx. 3mm. Then press the workpieces together just hard enough to prevent the adhesive from flowing together. Precautionary fixation of heavy or high-tension objects for 24 hours is recommended.

Details

Material:

Oberfläche:

Einsatzbereich:

Breite in cm:

Höhe in cm:

Dicke in cm:

Gewicht in g:

getestet nach:

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Paneel Palast

Pattex Montagekleber Universal

Pattex Montagekleber Universal

Normaler Preis €14,49 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €14,49 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird an der Kasse berechnet

Mit dem Pattex Montage Universal Montagekleber können fast alle Materialien ideal verklebt, montiert, gefüllt oder repariert werden. Dabei eignet sich der Alleskleber für viele weitere Materialien wie Styropor, Dämmplatten, Hart-PVC, Kunststoffen, Glas, Fliesen, Sockelleisten und Metall.
Für die Anwendung im Innen- und Außenbereich geeignet, ist der Montagekleber extra stark und wetter- sowie temperaturbeständig von -30°C bis +80°C. Zusätzlich füllt der starke Kleber Spalten bis zu 20mm und lässt sich nach dem Abbinden schleifen und überstreichen.
Anwendung:
Alle Untergründe müssen sauber, staubfrei, tragfähig, fettfrei und frei von Trennmitteln sein. Je nach Anwendung den Baukleber strangförmig oder punktförmig gleichmäßig auftragen. Hinterlüftung im Abstand von ca. 3mm gewährleisten. Danach die Werkstücke andrücken, nur so fest, dass der Klebstoff nicht zusammenfließt. Vorsorgliches Fixieren von schweren oder spannungsreichen Objekten über 24 Stunden wird empfohlen. 

Details

Material:

Oberfläche:

Einsatzbereich:

Breite in cm:

Höhe in cm:

Dicke in cm:

Gewicht in g:

getestet nach:

Vollständige Details anzeigen